1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Southeastern Circuit Final Results

By November 20, 2005

Okeechobee, Florida was the scene of the 2005 Dodge Southeastern Circuit Finals (Nov. 11-13) which have added new names to the roster of circuit champions from the south.

Those winners are:
  • Bareback: Scotty Nesmith
  • Steer Wrestling: Jason Stockton
  • Team Roping: Jimmy Tanner and Arky Rogers
  • Saddle Bronc: Heith DeMoss
  • Tie-down Roping: Michael Otero
  • Barrel Racing: Amy Stevens
  • Bull Riding: Chance Smart
Next stop for these competitors will be the Dodge National Circuit Finals Rodeo (DNCFR) in March.

Read my article on the Circuit System for more information.


Comments are closed for this post.

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>
  1. About.com
  2. Sports
  3. Rodeo

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.