1. Sports
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

ProRodeo Tour Championship Finale Round 1 Results

Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association


ProRodeo Tour Championship Finale Round 1 Results

Logo © PRCA. Provided courtesy of the PRCA. Used with permission.

Championship Finale Results

Dallas, Texas
November 9-11, 2007

The Championship Finale is the final event for the entire Wrangler ProRodeo Tour. The final 10 cowboys and cowgirls who survived the three previous ProRodeo Playoff Rodeos met in Dallas at the Texas Stampede to determine the winners of the Crystal Cup, the coveted trophy of the Championship Finale.

Championship Finale - Round 1 Results
  • Bareback: Ryan Gray - 88 points on Thrill Ride
  • Steer Wrestling: Matt Reeves - 3.8 seconds
  • Team Roping: Jake Barnes / Clay O'Brien Cooper - 4.5 seconds
  • Saddle Bronc: Cody Wright - 89 points on Night Latch
  • Tie-Down Roping: Jake Hannum - 7.4 seconds
  • Barrel Racing: Terra Bynum - 11.74 seconds
  • Bull Riding: Colin McTaggart - 84 points on Crazy Train
Complete Results:
Round 1 | Round 2 | Semifinals | Finals

The Championship Finale is unique in that it is a tournament-style rodeo. The average doesn't determine the overall winner at this rodeo.

Stay Up-To-Date with the Rodeo Newsletter
Contribute in the Rodeo Forum
  1. About.com
  2. Sports
  3. Rodeo

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.